The Ivy Hart Series

The Ivy Hart Series

Ivy #1 – The Darkness

Her mother’s killer is back 10 years later. And this time, she is next…

Ivy #2 – The Poison

She thought the nightmare was over, but it was only getting started…

Ivy #3 – The Blood

In Ivy’s quest for the truth, blood will be spilled. But will it be hers?

Join Mailing List for Updates and Receive Your Free Book